My digital orienteering map archive http://www.o-team.it/doma/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:38:28 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.o-team.it/doma/index.php?user=mattia.debertolis Sunday 11 June 2017: Camp. Ita. Middle http://www.o-team.it/doma/show_map.php?user=mattia.debertolis&map=353 Category: Competition<br />Sabbionare, Italy<br /> Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:38:28 +0200 Sunday 30 April 2017: 10Mila http://www.o-team.it/doma/show_map.php?user=mattia.debertolis&map=352 Category: Competition<br />Goteborg, Sweden<br />leg 10 Tue, 02 May 2017 21:02:05 +0200 Sunday 9 October 2016: Arge Alp Long http://www.o-team.it/doma/show_map.php?user=mattia.debertolis&map=344 Category: Competition<br />Adnet, Austria<br /> Sat, 15 Oct 2016 20:47:55 +0200 Saturday 8 October 2016: Arge Alp Relay http://www.o-team.it/doma/show_map.php?user=mattia.debertolis&map=343 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:38:23 +0200 Sunday 8 May 2016: Camp. Italiani Middle http://www.o-team.it/doma/show_map.php?user=mattia.debertolis&map=301 Category: Competition<br />Calaita, G.S. Pavione, Italy<br /> Mon, 09 May 2016 15:09:00 +0200 Tuesday 19 January 2016: Straight Corridor http://www.o-team.it/doma/show_map.php?user=mattia.debertolis&map=280 Category: Training<br />Guardamar, Spain<br /> Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:08:41 +0100 Sunday 17 January 2016: Middle http://www.o-team.it/doma/show_map.php?user=mattia.debertolis&map=281 Category: Training<br />Cap de L'Aljub, Spain<br /> Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:26:46 +0100 Sunday 25 October 2015: 6' Trofeo Vladimir Pàcl http://www.o-team.it/doma/show_map.php?user=mattia.debertolis&map=260 Category: Competition<br />Ossana, italy<br /> Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:57:17 +0100